Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jane  Sarjeant
Jane Sarjeant

Associate
jsarjeant@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1602
Toronto
Margaret  Seko
Margaret Seko
Manager, Student & Associate Affairs

mseko@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1658
Toronto
Amrita V.  Singh
Amrita V. Singh
B.H.Sc. (Biology), J.D.
Associate
asingh@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1167
Toronto
Timothy  Sinnott
Timothy Sinnott
B.S. (Physics), M.Sc. (Physics), LL.B.
Partner
tsinnott@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3212
Waterloo Region
Joshua W.  Spicer
Joshua W. Spicer
B.Eng. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jspicer@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1649
Toronto
Kate  Stewart-Tiralongo
Kate Stewart-Tiralongo
Manager, Trademark Clerks & Practice Group Support

David  St-Martin
David St-Martin
B.Sc. (Chem.), M.Sc. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
dstmartin@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2922
Montréal
Robert  Storey
Robert Storey
B.A.Sc., (Metallurgy and Matl. Sci.), LL.B.
Partner
rstorey@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2930
Montréal
Melanie  Szweras
Melanie Szweras
B.Sc., Ph.D. (Genetics), LL.B.
Partner
mszweras@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1678
Toronto