Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Associate
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Mina  Chana
Mina Chana
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mchana@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6106
Mississauga
Michael E.  Charles
Michael E. Charles
B.Eng.Sci. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mcharles@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1689
Toronto
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (Immunology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Biochem.), J.D.
Associate
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Jonathan  Colombo
Jonathan Colombo
B.A., M.A., LL.B.
Partner
jcolombo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1613
Toronto
Sharyn  Costin
Sharyn Costin
B.A., M.A. (English), J.D.
Partner
scostin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1626
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto