Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ryan  Baker
Ryan Baker
Director, Recruitment & Professional Development

rbaker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1658
Toronto
Denver  Bandstra
Denver Bandstra
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
dbandstra@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1176
Toronto
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Managing Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Brett  Benham
Brett Benham
B.Eng. (Civil Eng.)
Summer Student


Toronto
Janice M. Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Partner
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Daniel R.  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam  Bierylo
Adam Bierylo
B.E.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
abierylo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1621
Mississauga
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Associate
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. (Hons) Psych., J.D.
Associate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1690
Toronto
Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Associate
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Chantalle  Briggs
Chantalle Briggs
Ph.D. (Anatomy, Neurobio & Neuroscience) B.Sc., (Biology)
Summer Student


Toronto
Jonathan  Burkinshaw
Jonathan Burkinshaw
B.A., M.A., J.D.
Partner
jburkinshaw@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1623
Toronto
Christopher  Bury
Christopher Bury
B.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
cbury@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1174
Toronto