Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alain  Alphonse
Alain Alphonse
B.A.Sc. (Elec Eng.), J.D.
Associate
aalphonse@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2912
Montréal
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Associate
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Ryan  De Vries
Ryan De Vries
B.Sc. (Phys.), J.D.
Associate
rdevries@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3215
Waterloo Region
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Cameron  Gale
Cameron Gale
B.Eng. (Elec. and Comp.), J.D.
Partner
cgale@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1645
Toronto
Louis-Pierre  Gravelle
Louis-Pierre Gravelle
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
lpgravelle@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2917
Montréal
Denis V.  Keseris
Denis V. Keseris
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)
Partner
dkeseris@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2937
Montréal
Ray   Kovarik
Ray Kovarik
B.A. (Comp. Sci. & Econ.), M.B.A., LL.M. (IP Law), J.D.
Associate
rkovarik@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1186
Toronto
Joanna  Ma
Joanna Ma
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Partner
jma@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3218
Waterloo Region
Ian  McMillan
Ian McMillan
B.Sc. (Math & Eng.), LL.B., LL.M.
Partner
imcmillan@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6103
Mississauga
Bhupinder  Randhawa
Bhupinder Randhawa
B.A.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
brandhawa@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1630
Toronto
Sunil   Rao
Sunil Rao
B.Eng. (Elec.), M.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), Ph.D. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
srao@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6570
Toronto
Maria  Wei
Maria Wei
B.Eng. (Elec. Eng.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
mwei@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3213
Waterloo Region