Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Micheline  Gravelle
Micheline Gravelle
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Immunology)
Partner
mgravelle@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1682
Toronto
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (Chem), M.Sc. (Organic Chem)
Associate
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
Sandra  Marone
Sandra Marone
Hons. B.Sc., Ph.D. (Med. Chem.)
Associate
smarone@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6108
Mississauga
Shuo  Xing
Shuo Xing
B.Sc. (Biochem.)(Hons.), Ph.D. candidate (Org. Chem.), J.D.
Associate
sxing@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1603
Toronto