Skip to main content

Mondaq Thought Leadership Awards Winners

May 11, 2023

Congratulations to the following B&P professionals on being recognized as Intellectual Property Thought Leaders in Canada by Mondaq. Mondaq Thought Leadership Awards showcase top authors and co-authors based on total readership for the previous 6 months, showing an overall award winner across 15 countries and separate awards across multiple topic areas.

B&P Thought Leading Authors:

Adam Aucoin (#1 Thought Leader in Canada)

Siobhan Doody (#3 Thought Leader in Canada)

François Larose (#1 Thought Leader in Canada)

Scott MacKendrick (#3 Thought Leader in Canada)

Tamara Céline Winegust (#3 Thought Leader in Canada)


Click here to view the rankings and top articles.


François Larose François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
514.871.2109  email François Larose
R. Scott MacKendrick R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
416.957.1675  email R. Scott MacKendrick
Tamara Céline Winegust Tamara Céline Winegust
B.F.A., J.D.
416.957.1651  email Tamara Céline Winegust
Adam Aucoin Adam Aucoin
B.A. (English), J.D.
416.957.6216  email Adam Aucoin