Mondaq Thought Leadership Awards Winners – Spring 2023

May 11, 2023

Congratulations to the following B&P professionals on being recognized as Intellectual Property Thought Leaders in Canada by Mondaq. Mondaq Thought Leadership Awards showcase top authors and co-authors based on total readership for the previous 6 months, showing an overall award winner across 15 countries and separate awards across multiple topic areas.

B&P Thought Leading Authors:

  • Adam Aucoin (#1 Thought Leader in Canada)
  • Siobhan Doody (#3 Thought Leader in Canada)
  • François Larose (#1 Thought Leader in Canada)
  • Scott MacKendrick (#3 Thought Leader in Canada)
  • Tamara Céline Winegust (#3 Thought Leader in Canada)

Click here to view the rankings and top articles.

Subscribe to our newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is registered on as a development site.